폭발 지역

대지

폭발 지역은 충전 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{X}{X}, {T}: 폭발 지역에 충전 카운터 X개를 올려놓는다.

{3}, {T}, 폭발 지역을 희생한다: 전환마나비용이 폭발 지역에 올려진 충전 카운터 수와 같은 대지가 아닌 각 지속물을 파괴한다.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭발 지역:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2019-05-03)