爆発域

土地

爆発域は蓄積カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{C}を加える。

{X}{X}, {T}:爆発域の上に蓄積カウンターをX個置く。

{3}, {T}, 爆発域を生け贄に捧げる:点数で見たマナ・コストが爆発域の上に置かれた蓄積カウンターの数に等しく、土地でない各パーマネントをそれぞれ破壊する。

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 爆発域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)