Sprengzone

Land

Die Sprengzone kommt mit einer Ladungsmarke ins Spiel.

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{X}{X}, {T}: Lege X Ladungsmarken auf die Sprengzone.

{3}, {T}, opfere die Sprengzone: Zerstöre jede bleibende Nichtland-Karte, deren umgewandelte Manakosten gleich der Anzahl an Ladungsmarken auf der Sprengzone sind.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sprengzone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2019-05-03)