Zona de explosión

Tierra

La Zona de explosión entra al campo de batalla con un contador de carga sobre ella.

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{X}{X}, {T}: Pon X contadores de carga sobre la Zona de explosión.

{3}, {T}, sacrificar la Zona de explosión: Destruye cada permanente que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido igual a la cantidad de contadores de carga sobre la Zona de explosión.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zona de explosión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2019-05-03)