妮莎得勝 {G}{G}

巫術

從你的牌庫中搜尋至多兩張基本的樹林牌。如果你操控妮莎鵬洛客,則改為從你的牌庫中搜尋至多三張地牌。展示這些牌,將它們置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

她的勝利並非源自消滅造物,而是源自滋養生命。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妮莎得勝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)