妮莎得胜 {G}{G}

法术

从你的牌库中搜寻至多两张基本的树林牌。如果你操控妮莎鹏洛客,则改为从你的牌库中搜寻至多三张地牌。展示这些牌,将它们置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

她的胜利并非源自消灭造物,而是源自滋养生命。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妮莎得胜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)