Triunfo de Nissa {G}{G}

Feitiço

Procure em seu grimório até dois cards de Floresta básica. Se você controla uma planeswalker Nissa, em vez disso, procure em seu grimório até três cards de terreno. Revele aqueles cards, coloque-os em sua mão e, em seguida, embaralhe seu grimório.

Seu triunfo não foi destruir o antinatural, mas estimular a vida.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triunfo de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)