Триумф Ниссы {G}{G}

Волшебство

Найдите в вашей библиотеке не более двух карт базового Леса. Если под вашим контролем есть planeswalker Нисса, вместо этого найдите в вашей библиотеке не более трех карт земель. Покажите те карты, положите их в вашу руку, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Ее триумф — не в уничтожении неестественного, но во взращивании жизни.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Триумф Ниссы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)