Nissas Triumph {G}{G}

Hexerei

Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu zwei Wald-Standardlandkarten. Falls du einen Nissa-Planeswalker kontrollierst, durchsuche deine Bibliothek stattdessen nach bis zu drei Länderkarten. Zeige die Karten offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.

Ihr Triumph bestand nicht darin, das Unnatürliche zu zerstören, sondern darin, das Leben zu hegen.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissas Triumph:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)