Triunfo de Nissa {G}{G}

Conjuro

Busca en tu biblioteca hasta dos cartas de Bosque básicas. Si controlas un planeswalker Nissa, en vez de eso, busca en tu biblioteca hasta tres cartas de tierra. Muestra esas cartas, ponlas en tu mano y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Su triunfo no consistió en destruir lo antinatural, sino en ser capaz de proteger la vida.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triunfo de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)