Nissa's Triumph {G}{G}

Sorcery

Search your library for up to two basic Forest cards. If you control a Nissa planeswalker, instead search your library for up to three land cards. Reveal those cards, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Her triumph came not from destroying the unnatural, but from fostering life.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa's Triumph:
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)