Triomphe de Nissa {G}{G}

Rituel

Cherchez jusqu'à deux cartes de forêt de base dans votre bibliothèque. Si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Nissa, à la place cherchez jusqu'à trois cartes de terrain dans votre bibliothèque. Révélez ces cartes, mettez-les dans votre main, puis mélangez votre bibliothèque.

Son triomphe ne fut pas la destruction du surnaturel, mais la protection de la vie.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triomphe de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)