니사의 승리 {G}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고에서 기본 숲 카드를 최대 두 장까지 찾는다. 당신이 니사 플레인즈워커를 조종한다면, 대신 당신의 서고에서 대지 카드를 최대 세 장까지 찾는다. 그 카드들을 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

그녀는 부자연스러운 것을 파괴하는 것이 아니라 생명을 돌봄으로써 승리했다.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 니사의 승리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)