ニッサの勝利 {G}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから基本森・カード最大2枚を探す。あなたがニッサ・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているなら、代わりに、あなたのライブラリーから土地・カード最大3枚を探す。それらのカードを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

彼女の勝利は自然に反するものの破壊ではなく、命を育むことから得られた。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ニッサの勝利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)