链鞭独眼巨人 {4}{R}

生物 ~独眼巨人/战士

{3}{R}:目标生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

「你说这第十区,不是瓦砾区。但有破坏在,就是瓦砾区。瓦砾区精神。」
~独眼巨人哲学家厄哥达

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 链鞭独眼巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)