Cíclope cadenalátigo {4}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero cíclope

{3}{R}: La criatura objetivo no puede bloquear este turno.

“Dicen que esto ser Distrito Décimo, no Barrioescombros. Pero donde haber golpes, ser Barrioescombros. Barrioescombros estar en corazón”.
—Urgdar, filósofo cíclope

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cíclope cadenalátigo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)