사슬채찍 키클롭스 {4}{R}

생물 — 키클롭스 전사

{3}{R}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

“너 여기 폐허지구 아니고 10번 구역이라고 말한다. 하지만 깔아뭉개면 폐허지구다. 폐허지구 생각하기 나름이다.”
—키클롭스 철학자, 우르그다르

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사슬채찍 키클롭스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)