鎖鞭のサイクロプス {4}{R}

クリーチャー — サイクロプス・戦士

{3}{R}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それではブロックできない。

「お前言った。ここ第10管区。瓦礫帯じゃない。でも砕けたところは瓦礫帯。瓦礫帯は心のかたち。」
――サイクロプスの哲人、アグダル

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 鎖鞭のサイクロプス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)