Ciclope Sferzacatene {4}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Ciclope

{3}{R}: Una creatura bersaglio non può bloccare in questo turno.

“Qui è Decimo Distretto, non Zona di Macerie. Ma se gente spacca, qui è Zona di Macerie. Zona di Macerie è stato mentale.”
—Urgdar, ciclope filosofo

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclope Sferzacatene:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)