鏈鞭獨眼巨人 {4}{R}

生物 ~獨眼巨人/戰士

{3}{R}:目標生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

「你說這第十區,不是瓦礫區。但有破壞在,就是瓦礫區。瓦礫區精神。」
~獨眼巨人哲學家厄哥達

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鏈鞭獨眼巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)