Chainwhip Cyclops {4}{R}

Creature — Cyclops Warrior

{3}{R}: Target creature can’t block this turn.

“You say this Tenth District, not Rubblebelt. But where smash happen, that Rubblebelt. Rubblebelt state of mind.”
—Urgdar, cyclops philosopher

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chainwhip Cyclops:
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)