Cyclope à la chaîne-fouet {4}{R}

Créature : cyclope et guerrier

{3}{R} : La créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

« Vous dire ici Dixième circonscription, pas Éboulis. Mais partout où fracasser, c'est Éboulis. Éboulis seulement état d'esprit. »
—Urgdar, philosophe cyclope

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cyclope à la chaîne-fouet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)