Ciclope do Chicote-corrente {4}{R}

Criatura — Ciclope Guerreiro

{3}{R}: A criatura alvo não pode bloquear neste turno.

“Você diz aqui Décimo Distrito, não Faixa de Escombros. Mas onde arrebenta tudo, ali Faixa de Escombros. Faixa de Escombros estado de espírito.”
— Urgdar, ciclope filósofo

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclope do Chicote-corrente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)