Kettenpeitschen-Zyklop {4}{R}

Kreatur — Zyklop, Krieger

{3}{R}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl kann in diesem Zug nicht blocken.

„Du sagen, das hier zehnter Distrikt, nicht Geröllstreifen. Aber wo kaputt, da Geröllstreifen. Überall sein Geröllstreifen.“
—Urgdar, Zyklopen-Philosoph

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kettenpeitschen-Zyklop:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)