Циклоп с Цепной Плетью {4}{R}

Существо — Циклоп Воин

{3}{R}: целевое существо не может блокировать в этом ходу.

«Ты говоришь, это Десятый округ, не Кольцо Руин. Но где мы крушим, там Кольцо Руин. Кольцо Руин — это состояние души».
— Ургдар, циклоп-философ

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Циклоп с Цепной Плетью:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Chainwhip Cyclops’s ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)