Profeta Incandescente {1}{R}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, Profeta Incandescente recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno. Depois, use vidência 1.

“Este dia terminará em morte, mas não a que você anseia. Este dia terminará em vitória, mas não a que você espera.”

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Profeta Incandescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)