Prophétesse brûlante {1}{R}

Créature : humain et sorcier

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, la Prophétesse brûlante gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, puis regard 1.

« Ce jour s'achèvera dans la mort, mais pas celle que vous espériez. Ce jour s'achèvera dans la victoire, mais pas celle que vous attendiez. »

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prophétesse brûlante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)