Profetisa ardiente {1}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea de criatura, la Profetisa ardiente obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno. Luego, adivina 1.

“Este día terminará con una muerte, pero no la que esperabas. También acabará con una victoria, pero tampoco es la que esperabas”.

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Profetisa ardiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)