Пылающая Пророчица {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете не являющееся существом заклинание, Пылающая Пророчица получает +1/+0 до конца хода, затем предскажите 1.

«Этот день закончится смертью, но не той, на которую ты надеешься. Этот день закончится победой, но не такой, какую ты ожидаешь».

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пылающая Пророчица:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)