Profetessa Ardente {1}{R}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, la Profetessa Ardente prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno, poi profetizza 1.

“Questo giorno terminerà con la morte, ma non quella che speravate. Questo giorno terminerà con la vittoria, ma non quella che vi aspettavate.”

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Profetessa Ardente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)