Feurige Prophetin {1}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, erhält die Feurige Prophetin +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Wende dann Hellsicht 1 an.

„Dieser Tag endet mit dem Tod, aber nicht mit dem erhofften. Dieser Tag endet mit einem Sieg, aber nicht mit dem erwarteten.“

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feurige Prophetin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)