燃え立つ預言者 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、燃え立つ預言者は+1/+0の修整を受ける。その後、占術1を行う。

「その日は死で終わるだろう。だがそれはお前の願った死ではない。その日は勝利で終わるだろう。だがそれはお前の望んだ勝利ではない。」

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃え立つ預言者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)