灼热先知 {1}{R}

生物 ~人类/法术师

每当你施放非生物咒语时,灼热先知得+1/+0直到回合结束,然后占卜1。

「这天终会有人丧生,但非你所愿之日。这日终会有人得胜,但非你所料之时。」

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灼热先知:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)