불타는 예언자 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 마법사

당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 불타는 예언자는 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받은 후, 점술 1을 한다.

“이 날은 죽음으로 끝나겠지만, 네가 바란 죽음은 아니리라. 이 날은 승리로 끝나겠지만, 네가 기대한 승리는 아니리라.”

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불타는 예언자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)