灼熱先知 {1}{R}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

每當你施放非生物咒語時,灼熱先知得+1/+0直到回合結束,然後占卜1。

「這天終會有人喪生,但非你所願之日。這日終會有人得勝,但非你所料之時。」

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灼熱先知:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning Prophet’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)