拉苟那族長老 {2}{W}

生物~半人馬/參謀

當拉苟那族長老進戰場時,若你操控結界,則你獲得3點生命。

「我傳授的經驗談不上什麼教訓。學生的親身經歷才能讓他們銘記終生。」

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉苟那族長老:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)