Lagonna-Band Elder {2}{W}

Creature — Centaur Advisor

When Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, if you control an enchantment, you gain 3 life.

“The best lessons are not the ones I teach. They are the ones the pupils realize for themselves.”

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Lagonna-Band Elder:
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)