Doyen du clan Lagonna {2}{W}

Créature : centaure et conseiller

Quand le Doyen du clan Lagonna arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez un enchantement, vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

« Les meilleures leçons ne sont pas celles que j'enseigne. Ce sont celles que les élèves tirent de leur propre expérience. »

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Doyen du clan Lagonna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)