Старейшина Племени Лагонна {2}{W}

Существо — Кентавр Советник

Когда Старейшина Племени Лагонна выходит на поле битвы, если под вашим контролем есть чары, вы получаете 3 жизни.

«Лучшие уроки — не те, что объясняю я. Это те уроки, что ученики постигают сами».

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Старейшина Племени Лагонна:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)