拉苟那族长老 {2}{W}

生物~半人马/参谋

当拉苟那族长老进战场时,若你操控结界,则你获得3点生命。

「我传授的经验谈不上什么教训。学生的亲身经历才能让他们铭记终生。」

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉苟那族长老:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)