라곤나 무리 장로 {2}{W}

생물 — 켄타우로스 참모

라곤나 무리 장로가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 부여마법을 조종한다면, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

“진정한 가르침은 스승의 몫이 아니다. 제자가 스스로 깨닫는 것이다.”

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 라곤나 무리 장로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)