Anziano della Banda Lagonna {2}{W}

Creatura — Consigliere Centauro

Quando l'Anziano della Banda Lagonna entra nel campo di battaglia, se controlli un incantesimo, guadagni 3 punti vita.

“Le lezioni migliori non sono quelle che insegno. Sono quelle che gli studenti imparano da soli.”

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anziano della Banda Lagonna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)