Anciano del clan Lagonna {2}{W}

Criatura — Consejero centauro

Cuando el Anciano del clan Lagonna entre al campo de batalla, si controlas un encantamiento, ganas 3 vidas.

“Las mejores lecciones no son las que enseño. Son las que los alumnos deducen por sí mismos”.

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anciano del clan Lagonna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)