ラゴンナ団の長老 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — ケンタウルス・アドバイザー

ラゴンナ団の長老が戦場に出たとき、あなたがエンチャントをコントロールしている場合、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

「最高の教えとは、私が授けたものに非ず。それは生徒が自ら気づいたものである。」

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラゴンナ団の長老:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)