Ancião do Bando de Lagonna {2}{W}

Criatura — Centauro Conselheiro

Quando Ancião do Bando de Lagonna entrar no campo de batalha, se você controlar um encantamento, você ganhará 3 pontos de vida.

“As melhores lições não são as que eu ensino. São as que os pupilos aprendem sozinhos.”

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ancião do Bando de Lagonna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)