Ältester der Lagonna-Herde {2}{W}

Kreatur — Zentaur, Berater

Wenn der Älteste der Lagonna-Herde ins Spiel kommt und falls du eine Verzauberung kontrollierst, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Die besten Lektionen sind nicht die, die ich lehre. Sondern die, derer die Schüler selbst gewahr werden.“

3/2

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ältester der Lagonna-Herde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control an enchantment when Lagonna-Band Elder enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, but you don’t control an enchantment when the ability tries to resolve, you won’t gain life. (2013-09-15)