映影癡阿里流士 {2}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人類

映影癡阿里流士須橫置進戰場。

如果你操控映影,則阿里流士於你的重置步驟中不能重置。

當阿里流士進戰場時,派出一個3/2藍色映影衍生生物。

「還有什麼值得我移開目光?」

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 映影癡阿里流士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)