Alirios, Enraptured {2}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human

Alirios, Enraptured enters the battlefield tapped.

Alirios doesn’t untap during your untap step if you control a Reflection.

When Alirios enters the battlefield, create a 3/2 blue Reflection creature token.

“Why would I ever want to look away?”

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alirios, Enraptured:
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)