Alírio, Extasiado {2}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano

Alírio, Extasiado, entra no campo de batalha virado.

Alírio não é desvirado durante sua etapa de desvirar se você controla um Reflexo.

Quando Alírio entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura azul 3/2 do tipo Reflexo.

“Por que eu desejaria desviar o olhar?”

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alírio, Extasiado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)