Alirios der Schmachtende {2}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch

Alirios der Schmachtende kommt getappt ins Spiel.

Alirios enttappt nicht während deines Enttappsegments, falls du eine Reflexion kontrollierst.

Wenn Alirios ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge einen 3/2 blauen Reflexion-Kreaturenspielstein.

„Warum sollte ich jemals meinen Blick abwenden wollen?“

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alirios der Schmachtende:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)